New Transportation Investments are Needed Throughout Stanislaus County!

New Transportation Investments Needed!

Revenues available to operate, maintain and improve our transportation system have not kept up with the needs of our community.

In November 2016, voters will be asked to approve a 1/2 cent sales tax to address those needs.

Communities that have local transportation funds are able to do more themselves and are more successful in competing for funding, leveraging a larger share of state and federal dollars.

Read More